• English
  • Japanese

Giving access to a calendar to the entire organization or a group

Giving access to a calendar to the entire organization or a group

  1. In order for an organization or group to use a calendar, it is necessary to set sharing of the calendar.
    You can give authority to edit a calendar by setting sharing of the calendar. You can individually set authority permitting only browsing or permitting editing by other users.

    Click the symbol "▼" displayed beside the calendar you want to share, then click "Share this Calendar".

    Fig. 1 Sharing a calendar

Continue to explanation about Sharing with entire organization.
Return to Google Calendar Users Manual for explanations about other features.

Update history

2015/2/2: Newly prepared

Last-Modified: February 2, 2015

The content ends at this position.